Messages

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Ben Dykman (20), Chris Milham (1).
Book: Genesis (3), Psalm (2), Colossians (21).
Series: Colossians (20), Miscellaneous (1).
Date: 2014 (1), 2017 (20)

21 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
Unsung Heroes
Genesis 8:1-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unsung Heroes
Colossians 4:7-10 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Life That Counts
Genesis 3:1-20 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pray As We Should
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring God at Work
Colossians 3:22-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Honouring Parenting
Colossians 3:20-21 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's plan for Marriage
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian Work Clothes
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living God's Way
Colossians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Putting Aside Ungodly Ways
Colossians 3:5-17 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living the New Life
Colossians 3:5-7 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Heavenly Mindset
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Beautiful Forgiveness
Colossians 2:12-23 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping on the Right Track
Colossians 2:1-8 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The cost of serving Christ
Colossians 1:24-29 (Part of the Colossians series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed