Messages

Active filter: Date: 2011 (x)
Preacher: Ben Dykman (38), Sue Jacobi (3), Chris Milham (3), Mark Keown (2), Trevor Mander (2), Tani Haunga (1), Len Currie (1).
Book: Joshua (1), Job (1), Psalm (3), Ecclesiastes (1), Matthew (6), Mark (2), Luke (2), John (29), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (49), Christmas Day (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (5), June (3), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (3), December (3)

50 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
God's Greatest Gift
John 3:16 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 25, 2011 (Christmas Day).
Christmas is God's Doing
Luke 1:23-38 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Benefits of the Resurrection
John 16:17-33 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Strength in Weakness
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Sue Jacobi on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Cos-mission
Romans 8:17-25 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Mark Keown on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian's Journey
Joshua 24:1-3a (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Tani Haunga on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Persecuted for Christ
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Remaining in Love
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Lesson from the Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Legacy of Jesus
John 14:15-31 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort in Troubled Times
John 14:1-6 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Judas
John 13:18-30 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Love on Display
John 13:1-17 (Part of the Highlights in John's Gospel series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Narrow Road
Matthew 7:7-14 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Len Currie on September 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Wonderful Father
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Mark Keown on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed