Messages

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Ben Dykman (44), Csilla Saysell (3), Gregor Coster (2), Steve Millward (1), Alex Robinson (1), Jonathan Sharma (1), Michael Potter (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (1), Ruth (6), Psalm (6), Proverbs (2), Isaiah (3), Habakkuk (7), Matthew (3), Luke (1), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), Philippians (1), 1 Peter (22).
Series: Christmas (2), Genesis (1), Ruth (5), 1 Peter (22), Easter (2), Habakkuk (7), Miiscellaneous (3), Miscellaneous (10), Proverbs (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (49), Good Friday (1), Easter Sunday (1), Sundat Worship (1), Christmas Day (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

53 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
The Mission of Jesus
Matthew 1:18-28 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 25, 2016 (Christmas Day).
Names given to Jesus
(Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Christmas Spirit
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Miiscellaneous series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilled Love
Ruth 4:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Marriage Proposal
Ruth 3:1-18 (Part of the Ruth series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bumping Into The Enemy
Genesis 42:1-28 (Part of the Genesis series).

Preached by Csilla Saysell on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living under God's Hand
Ruth 2:1-23 (Part of the Ruth series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's love on display
Ruth 1:8-22 (Part of the Ruth series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The High Cost of Bad Decisions
Ruth 1:1-13 (Part of the Ruth series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Ministry of Reconciliation
2 Corinthians 5:12-21 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Steve Millward on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It's All Grace
1 Peter 5:8-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ready for Battle
1 Peter 5:8-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Tender Care of God
1 Peter 5:5-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How To Be Succesful
1 Peter 5:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding Suffering
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed