Messages

Active filter: Series: Mark (x)
Book: Genesis (9), Deuteronomy (2), Psalm (2), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (40), Acts (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (40), Good Friday (1).
Date: 2018 (34), 2019 (7)

41 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
The Cross
Mark 15:1-32 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on April 19, 2019 (Good Friday).
Preparing for his Coming
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Makes Himself Known
Mark 12:35-44 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Legal Trap
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Marriage Trap
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Tax Trap
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Tenants
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons From A Fruitless Tree
Jeremiah 7:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Triumphant Entry
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Blind Man Restored
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Servant Leadership
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Encounter with the Rich Young Man
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage and Divorce
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Surgery
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Servant Heart
Mark 9:33-37 (Part of the Mark series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.