Messages

Active filter: Series: Guest Preachers (x)
Preacher: Sue Jacobi (6), Chris Milham (6), Mark Keown (2), Hugh Gollan (1), Tani Haunga (1), Len Currie (1), Trevor Mander (1).
Book: Joshua (1), 1 Kings (1), Job (1), Psalm (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 1 John (1), Jude (1).
Date: 2011 (11), 2012 (7)

18 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
What's in a Name?
Matthew 1:21 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Chris Milham on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of Heaven is Near
Matthew 13:31-33 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Hugh Gollan on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah
1 Kings 19:1-21 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Sue Jacobi on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Adventure of the Christian Life
Acts 19:1-7 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Sue Jacobi on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Saviour of Flesh and Blood
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Chris Milham on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Son
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Sue Jacobi on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jude's Doxology
Jude 1:24-25 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Chris Milham on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Strength in Weakness
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Sue Jacobi on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Cos-mission
Romans 8:17-25 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Mark Keown on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian's Journey
Joshua 24:1-3a (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Tani Haunga on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Narrow Road
Matthew 7:7-14 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Len Currie on September 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Wonderful Father
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Mark Keown on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Wandering in the World
Job 38:3-18 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Trevor Mander on August 28, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Everything is Meaningless?
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Chris Milham on August 21, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Healing the Shame that Binds
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).

Preached by Sue Jacobi on August 7, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed