Messages

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Ben Dykman (33), Peter Cheyne (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Luke (34), Acts (1).
Series: Christmas (1), Miscellaneous (1), Luke (32).
Service: Sunday Morning (32), Sunday Evening (1), Christmas Eve (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (5), April (2), May (2), June (4), July (2), August (4), September (2), October (3), November (4), December (2)

34 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
2014 Christmas Eve
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 24, 2014 (Christmas Eve).
Persistant Prayer
Luke 11:5-13 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Disciples' Prayer
Luke 11:1-1:13 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Setting Priorities
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
In the Lord's Service
Luke 10:1-20 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Discipleship
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What it means to be great
Luke 9:43-50 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A lessson on faith
Luke 9:37-45 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Recognition From Heaven
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
True Identity
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding 5000
Luke 9:1-17 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When Life Seems Hopeless
Luke 8:42-48 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Compassion of Christ
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
From mad man to missionary
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Evening).

Comments are closed.