Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Ben Dykman (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (33), Acts (1), Philippians (1).
Series: Carol Service (1), Christmas (3), International Service (1), Miscellaneous (1), Easter (2), Luke (32).
Service: Sunday Morning (35), Good Friday (1), Easter Sunday (1), Sunday Evening (1), Christmas Eve (1), Christmas Day (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (4), April (4), May (2), June (4), July (2), August (4), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (5)

40 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
The Spirit of Christmas
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 25, 2014 (Christmas Day).
2014 Christmas Eve
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 24, 2014 (Christmas Eve).
The Promise of Christmas
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Carol Service series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
An Unexpected Christmas
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Persistant Prayer
Luke 11:5-13 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Disciples' Prayer
Luke 11:1-1:13 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Setting Priorities
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
In the Lord's Service
Luke 10:1-20 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Discipleship
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The International Church
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the International Service series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What it means to be great
Luke 9:43-50 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A lessson on faith
Luke 9:37-45 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Recognition From Heaven
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
True Identity
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Luke series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.