Messages

Active filter: Series: Miscellaneous (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 1 Kings (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Job (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (2), Philippians (2), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), 2 Peter (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (1), May (1), June (1), July (2), August (1), September (2), November (1), December (1)

14 messages available. Subscribe: iTunesOther
Thanksgiving
Psalm 95:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Chris Milham on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's Goodness in Times of Trial
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Mike and Anne Potter on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Really Counts
Philippians 3:1-4:1 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Alex Robinson on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
From Royalty to Poverty
2 Chronicles 26:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Ben Dykman on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Renew Your Strength
Isaiah 40:27-31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Gregor Coster on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting in God and not in spider webs
Job 8:8-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Harry Morgan on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Truth Has Consequence
Acts 17:16-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Trevor Mander on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: God's Answer to Despair
Hebrews 2:1-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Alex Robinson on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Noah: Justice and Mercy
2 Peter 3:3-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Csilla Saysell on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Luke 1:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Peter Cheyne on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Leadership
Exodus 18:13-27 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Gregor Coster on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus our Friend
John 15:1-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Narend Nair on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Solomon Asks For Wisdom
1 Kings 3:1-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Csilla Saysell on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob Returns
Genesis 32:1-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Preached by Csilla Saysell on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.